Princess Diaries Series Mediator Series 1800 Series Abandon Series All-American Girl Series Airhead Series Avalon High Series Allie Finkle Series Size 12 is Not Fat Series Queen of Babble Series Boy Series Insatiable Series View All

Meg's Diary


Book tour!

April 29th, 2015

Look what’s coming to a town near you! Well, hopefully…. My Princess Diaries/Middle School Princess book tour!     Here are just a few of the places I’ll be this spring/summer.  Not all my events/signings have been finalized so I’m only listing the ones I know right now for sure.  Stay tuned!   Dallas, TX The RT Booklovers
Read More

Join Mailing List

Sign up for newsletters and announcements